Hygiene-Team

1. Reihe: HFK DGKP Rosa Sternbauer, Mag. Rosemary Waltenberger,
2. Reihe: Prim. Dr. Peter Hohenauer, HFK DGKP Stefan Wimböck, Sekr. Maria Mayrhuber, DGKP Susanne Krenn-Scharinger, OA Dr. Milo Halabi

Hygieneteam Ried

Hygieneteam Ried allgemein: 
Telefon: 07752 602-2490
E-Mail: riedhygieneteam@bhs.at  

OA Dr. Milo Halabi
Tel.:  07752 602-92406 
Fax:  07752/602-95406
E-Mail: milo.halabi@bhs.at

Prim. Dr. Peter Hohenauer
Tel.: 07752 602-0
E-Mail: peter.hohenauer@bhs.at

HFK DGKP Stefan Wimböck
Telefon: 07752 602-92491
E-Mail: stefan.wimboeck@bhs.at

HFK DGKP Rosa Sternbauer
Tel.:  07752 602-92492
E-Mail: rosa.sternbauer@bhs.at

DGKP Susanne Krenn-Scharinger
Tel.: 07752 602-92493
E-Mail: susanne.krenn-scharinger@bhs.at

Mag. Rosemary Waltenberger
Telefon: 07752 602-2418
E-Mail: rosemary.waltenberger@bhs.at 

Maria Mayrhuber
E-Mail: maria.mayrhuber@bhs.at